No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
AutoNation Chevrolet Delray
 
AutoNation Chevrolet Delray
Sales: (866) 662-1645 | Services: (877) 287-7317
204 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Delray, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership went above and beyond...

              This dealership went above and beyond any and I was treated with the utmost professional courtesy

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steven Paige was great! He was upfront...

              Steven Paige was great! He was upfront with everything and made this deal happen. Jumel was the salesman and also did a perfect job presenting the car,etc. Once again Steven was the best experience I have ever had in leasing a vehicle and I have leased many thru the years.

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have leased 2 volts in a row. - Thank...

              I have leased 2 volts in a row. - Thank you president Obama for saving GM. - The volt is a great car. This dealership is excellent in every way. I have been treated fairly in a preternaturally human way. Doug, Freddy,- a former student of mine, (i am a teacher ) Al, another paisano, jody and all at this dealership go out of their way to do the little things that show they care.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very satisfied with the service received

              Very satisfied with the service received

              WELLINGTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recently took my Chevy Cruize in for an...

              Recently took my Chevy Cruize in for an oil change.. The service was great and I didn't have to wait... I will continue using this dealership in the future..

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a major part of my car go bad and...

              I had a major part of my car go bad and everything from the time I left it till I got it back was first class. I've had a good history with this company and Heather was particularly professional and friendly.

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Adam and John have provided me with...

              Adam and John have provided me with outstanding service for my 2014 Corvette. I travel over 100 miles round trip to have my car serviced there. I think they are the best dealership to provide service for my corvette. I highly recommend Adam and John for servicing your Corvette.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful and patient.

              Very helpful and patient.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Jul 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly/great customer service.

              Friendly/great customer service.

              RUSKIN, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Jul 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent service and if you problems...

              excellent service and if you problems with your car they go out of way to fix it or give you another car. Customer service is beyond what you may expect.

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              Jul 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don't care much for Chevy's policies &...

              Don't care much for Chevy's policies & procedures but Brian Crystal service manager was as helpful as he could be.

              HOLLYWOOD, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Jul 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time and done complete

              On time and done complete

              LAKE WORTH, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Jul 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              So basically my check engine ligth came...

              So basically my check engine ligth came on so I went to the dealership and they tome that they would check for the problem and at the same time they would do 3 recalls that I haven't done. They told me that there migth be a charge of $149 dollars to check the problem. Then they call me and told me that they fold the problem and that it was fixed with the recall and that they would not charge me anything for this. And they even wash my car.. Awesome and fair service 100% recomended.

              DELRAY, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks! We're happy to help however possible. We hope to continue serving you for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you.
              Jul 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my car in. No waiting. Oil change...

              Took my car in. No waiting. Oil change etc. done in less than an hour.

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive review!
              Jul 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Hassle free buying experience at car...

              Hassle free buying experience at car dealership! Melvin and Wonell couldn't have been any better. I had a great car buying experience.

              FT.LAUDERDALE, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive review!
              Jul 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience and completely...

              Great experience and completely satisfied and got the car i wanted. Quick and took no time at all

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              Dalton, we are happy you enjoyed your recent experience at our location! Our goal is for all our customers to enjoy a stress and worry free experience. We?re glad we provided this to you. Thanks again for the positive feedback!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              THE YOUNG LADY THAT HELPED ME WAS JUST...

              The young lady that helped me was just great. She looked at my car immediatedly and had my problem all figured out. She sent it back to be repaired and i was out of there in no time. She was great.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words and review, Sally. It's great to hear that we could be of such help!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is fantastic! Any...

              The service department is fantastic! Any issues I have are always addressed. Jody helps me every single time, he very helpful! Any questions or concerns I have are addressed and he goes over and above to assist me. The service drive attendants are great as well, always taking car of my vehicle and making sure all my fluids and tires are right! Thanks Jodya nd AutoNation Chevy Delray Service and sales...you guys are the best!

              PT ST LUCIE, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at AutoNation Chevrolet Delray. We appreciate your review and hope we can continue serving you for many years to come.
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff is there to help.......

              Staff is there to help.......

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my Chevy at another...

              I purchased my Chevy at another dealership and the service dept. was so bad I was considering selling the car and changing manufacturers. But the GM Corporate (Dorthea) put me in touch with AutoNation, and it was like another world. Service reps come right out to your car, (at Bachrodt, you drive up wondering where to park, the service writers stay in little glass boxes talking to other customers, and you don't know if you are supposed to come in, wait out in the car, get in a line, what?) you are walked into the center and introduced to your adviser, (mine was Brian Crystall and I recommend him highly). He listened to what I was saying, made certain the work was completed before calling me, added some things to check out (free) that I hadn't thought about. Nice valet drove me to work. And, when I came back to pick up my car (running GREAT) even the General Manager came over and asked me what kind of experience I had -- did everything go well? Yes Sir, and when I buy my new Chevy, it will be at AutoNation! Bye Bye Lou!

              BOCA, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)