AutoNation Chevrolet Delray

Click to Chat
Sales: (866) 662-1645 | Services: (877) 287-7317
340 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Delray, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 340

              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was not a god car... the day after...

              It was not a god car... the day after the engine light pop up.

              GREENACRES, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We felt the sales experience was a...

              We felt the sales experience was a little misleading

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was wonderful and the...

              The service was wonderful and the customer service was excellent.

              DELRAY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              On time appointment, friendly staff...

              On time appointment, friendly staff (Brian) and timely repair.

              BOCA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have no problems with auto nation...

              I have no problems with auto nation service is good

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been to the auto nation Chevy ...

              I have been to the auto nation Chevy dealer off lake worth road and have to say the service department was extremely rude and when I brought a legitimate issue to them they blew me off and told me they were closing in 45 min and that they couldn't do anything for me and told me to leave. The dealer off Linton and 95 had been amazing as far as buying the car there and also servicing it each time between oil changes and issues I have had. They are knowledgeable friendly and legitimately want to help. Always recommend them and only let my mom take her Chevy to this one specific dealer.

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Jan 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Salesperson was very accommodating. I...

              Salesperson was very accommodating. I had a simple warranty repair which the dealership did not think they had the part to do it and said they would have to order. The salesperson spoke directly with the repairman and found the part in stock. My repair was done within 30mins and I didn't have to leave my car, as originally intended. Very happy

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car to Auto Nation Chevrolet...

              I took my car to Auto Nation Chevrolet in Delray Beach to have the two recalls fixed at 10::00 am (my appointment time} on 12/22/14. When I dropped it off I asked if there were any oil change specials and I was told that there was a special for semi synthetic oil filter and 22 point inspection for $32.00. I said that was ok to do the oil change. I asked how long the repairs would take. I was told three hours. I also asked that I would be given the price to change my rotors and brake pads in front and then I would say yes or no to the repair. As 3:00 pm rolled around with absolutely no contact from the dealership or Adam Roach, I called a few times and was put through to Adam's voice mail which told me he went home. I finally got through to someone and asked about my car before they could shuffle me over to Adam's voice mail again. I was told that they had no status on my car they would get back in minutes. A half hour later I called and told that my car was ready. When I got to the dealership, I was told the oil change was $44.00 and when I inquired about the brake job quote, they had no idea what estimate I was talking about and there was nothing in with my paperwork. When I needed major repairs the service was OK because they were making good money but a factory recall doesn't pay much so I was treated like I didn't matter. I planning on getting my wife a new vehicle this year but I may stay away from the Auto Nation.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Hi Robert, while we wish your experience at AutoNation Chevrolet Delray had been more positive, we thank you for sharing your honest comments. Please contact our General Manager at (561) 291-6048 so that we may ensure your experiences with our dealership are more pleasant moving forward.
              Jan 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buying a car should be a pleasurable...

              Buying a car should be a pleasurable experience. Spending 5 hours in a dealership is a little more than should be expected. When we arrived, I told the salesman exactly what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend. I also told him at the time, if I couldn't get what I wanted, I would go elsewhere. When we finally agreed on a car, it took 45 minutes to detail it. We were in the showroom from 1:30 PM to 6:30PM....entirely too long. I found the salesman uninformed about the car. He mentioned he had only been there a month. If that was the case, he should have been taught better before letting him get to customer. I am very happy with the car now that the workings were explained. I have almost always driven Impalas and would hope to continue to do so in the future.

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great!! fast and friendly

              Great! Fast and friendly

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 340