AutoNation Chevrolet Delray
 
AutoNation Chevrolet Delray
Sales: (866) 662-1645 | Services: (877) 287-7317
217 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Delray, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience and completely...

              Great experience and completely satisfied and got the car i wanted. Quick and took no time at all

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              Dalton, we are happy you enjoyed your recent experience at our location! Our goal is for all our customers to enjoy a stress and worry free experience. We?re glad we provided this to you. Thanks again for the positive feedback!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              THE YOUNG LADY THAT HELPED ME WAS JUST...

              The young lady that helped me was just great. She looked at my car immediatedly and had my problem all figured out. She sent it back to be repaired and i was out of there in no time. She was great.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words and review, Sally. It's great to hear that we could be of such help!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is fantastic! Any...

              The service department is fantastic! Any issues I have are always addressed. Jody helps me every single time, he very helpful! Any questions or concerns I have are addressed and he goes over and above to assist me. The service drive attendants are great as well, always taking car of my vehicle and making sure all my fluids and tires are right! Thanks Jodya nd AutoNation Chevy Delray Service and sales...you guys are the best!

              PT ST LUCIE, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at AutoNation Chevrolet Delray. We appreciate your review and hope we can continue serving you for many years to come.
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff is there to help.......

              Staff is there to help.......

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my Chevy at another...

              I purchased my Chevy at another dealership and the service dept. was so bad I was considering selling the car and changing manufacturers. But the GM Corporate (Dorthea) put me in touch with AutoNation, and it was like another world. Service reps come right out to your car, (at Bachrodt, you drive up wondering where to park, the service writers stay in little glass boxes talking to other customers, and you don't know if you are supposed to come in, wait out in the car, get in a line, what?) you are walked into the center and introduced to your adviser, (mine was Brian Crystall and I recommend him highly). He listened to what I was saying, made certain the work was completed before calling me, added some things to check out (free) that I hadn't thought about. Nice valet drove me to work. And, when I came back to pick up my car (running GREAT) even the General Manager came over and asked me what kind of experience I had -- did everything go well? Yes Sir, and when I buy my new Chevy, it will be at AutoNation! Bye Bye Lou!

              BOCA, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole crew at Autonation Chevrolet...

              The whole crew at Autonation Chevrolet Delray is very professional. Every time I go there, I am greeted in a friendly way. My vehicle is attended to within minutes of arrival. The service advisor (Jody) is very pleasant and knowledgeable. He manages to do his job effectively while carrying on a friendly conversation. He seems to love what he does ; he is also a people person. Although my car was in for an oil change only, the mechanics performed several checks on the car, found a leak and fixed it. I have peace of mind! I know that my vehicle is in the best of hands at Autonation Chevrolet Delray.

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're glad to hear that your visit was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My salesperson was Doug A. We...

              My salesperson was Doug A. We specifically requested him because he gave us such good service in 2012. Once again, Doug went above and beyond to help us with our selection. He rates A+ with us.

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              We are pleased to hear of your experience with Doug. Customer service and professionalism are of great importance to us, and we hare happy you were well taken care of in your dealings at our location. We hope to be of service again in the future.
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am disappointed that I could not have...

              I am disappointed that I could not have my car washed after I had my fist oil change. I was told it would take at least 45 minutes because the car would have to be taken across the street. I did not have time to wait after getting an oil change. Also, the TV in the waiting area is nice, but the channel was Science. Most customers told me they would like news. I do not want to watch how the water is filtered going over Canada.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks again for the great review! Sorry about the car wash and the Science channel.
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great visit.

              Great visit.

              WEST PALM BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks again for the great review!
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and I had an AMAZING experience...

              My wife and I had an AMAZING experience at this dealership. My sales associate Alan Berkowitz and his manager Steven Paige provided a very personalized experience to get me behind the wheel of an awesome 2015 Silverado that fit my budget to a "T". Hands down, we will never go to another dealership. This is where you want to shop.

              CORAL SPRINGS, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales rep, Alan Berkowitz, never...

              My sales rep, Alan Berkowitz, never tired or wasted one moment of my time. He should be commented on a job so well done.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words!
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with the service I received

              Very happy with the service I received

              WELLINGTON, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Al was my salesman and he is a great...

              Al was my salesman and he is a great guy. He was friendly and honest in his approach, not pushy. I love my Equinox. My first service appointment was awesome also. I was in and out in no time and they even took me to a shopping center.

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian the service manager was great....

              Brian the service manager was great. Always have a good experience at Delray Chevy.

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              THE SALES PERSON WAS NICE VERY POLITE...

              The sales person was nice very polite the general manager was great had a really good experienca at auto delray chevy.

              WEST PALM BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman Doug Atelean was great and...

              My salesman Doug Atelean was great and very compassionate and listened to my needs. The manager Steve was kind as well and listened to my needs. They wanted to make deals so I told them what I needed to get on my trade and we did the deal on the 2015 equinox. It was a great low pressure experience. Thank you.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              Jun 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Check in is now too slow, the service...

              Check in is now too slow, the service writer spend far too much time trying to sell other services. I had to wait more than 15 miinutes while the previous customer was checked in.

              Delray Beach, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Jun 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out in 45 minutes, just as promised!

              In and out in 45 minutes, just as promised!

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful!
              May 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always satisfied with the service...

              I am always satisfied with the service and I say that after 9 years experience.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              May 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)