AutoNation Chevrolet Delray
 
AutoNation Chevrolet Delray
Sales: (866) 662-1645 | Services: (877) 287-7317
235 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Delray, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The Sales manager and sales man were...

              The Sales manager and sales man were very professional. I had visited 3 other Chevy Dealers prior and would not consider purchasing from them- in fact had it not been for your managers help selecting my CORVETTE , I would have bought one online from a dealer in other states like my friends. I would gladly purchase another vehicle from your company, and recomend it to my friends and family. I would like to say I paid cash for my car and waited 90 minutes from signing the Purchase order to leaving which I feel was a disrespect of my time. I missed my sons basketball game. Either hire more people or train other associates to do this work If this is your idea of up sell opportunity you are probably loosing customers here. I week before I bought an infinity and was done with the transaction in 42 minutes. I still rated your Dealership a 10 in business of 5's

              CORAL SPRINGS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 08 Chevy Corvette to your...

              I brought my 08 Chevy Corvette to your service department because it wouldn't recognize our FOB's. It was mostly my FOB but the one my husband uses didn't work on at least one occasion. After 3 days of being in the shop the technician wasn't able to get the same results we were having. On the 3rd day of having the car back (a Saturday) the problem occurred again and was worse. I brought the vehicle back to the service department and with the help of Adam, we were able to determine my FOB was defective. He was able to have a new FOB programmed and I was back on the road within 1/2 hour. We have not had any more issues with our FOB's. Thank you.

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very satisfied with service and...

              I was very satisfied with service and above all your customer service is excellent! Thank you.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All the staff I came into contact with...

              All the staff I came into contact with really helped me out and didn't try and give me extra hidden charges.

              MESA, AZ

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Barry did an awesome job and would...

              Barry did an awesome job and would highly recommend and definitely use again.

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good Deals.

              Good Deals.

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for this feedback!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional no unnecessary hassles.

              Very professional no unnecessary hassles.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership did a fantastic job as...

              The dealership did a fantastic job as always . I have purchased many corvettes and trucks from Bud and Steve over the years and the experience and effort are always above my expectations

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had a great working relationship...

              I have had a great working relationship with the guys in the service department. Jodi and Steve are truly the BEST!! They are professional in everything they do. They are always honest about what needs to be done and they never try to hard sell me things I don't need. I really appreciate them! I feel like they treat me more like a family member then just another customer. Thanks guys!

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated very well by Al Cohen...

              I was treated very well by Al Cohen (Salesperson), Steven Paige (manager), and Wilbert (finance manager). I would recommend this dealership to anyone 10 times out of 10. And I love my new Camaro SS.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a series of awful service at your...

              I had a series of awful service at your dealership and plan on selling my chevy and never looking back at your brand. I had a problem with my car and dropped it off at 7:30am one day for service. When I never heard back from my service manager all day I called him. Turns out he forgot about my car and for some reason the tech guys never touched it all day. A complete waste of a day and major frustration. He guaranteed it would be ready by noon the next day but he wouldn't be there. Sure enough I call at 2pm and it isn't ready. Finally I pick it up at 5pm the next day when ready. The story doesn't end there. I pick up my car and sure enough one of the things I brought it in for wasn't fixed. I had to bring it back again, this time for 4 days. After the mess of last time you would think my service guy would make sure to follow up on status...nope. A day and a half goes by and no word. I left two voicemails for him, left two voicemails for the manager of the service department and heard nothing until the end of the day when my guy finally called me back. Awful service and would recommend that someone take their business elsewhere where the service people care about keeping their customers informed. This dealership does not deserve any more of my business or others that I know.

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Michael, it is disappointing to hear of your negative experience with our team. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk directly with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (561) 291-6048 -- we hope to hear from you soon.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, Adam was courteous, made the...

              As usual, Adam was courteous, made the right recommendations, quoted the costs, and got the work done quickly. He is always a pleasure to work with.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made appointment on line for an oil...

              Made appointment on line for an oil change to be started at 10 AM. It took 1.5 hours. Had a discount ticket, and received only a portion of the discount, and that happened only after I raised the question.

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience enjoyed making...

              Had a great experience enjoyed making our purchase. We did not want to have to deal with buying a car and dealing with salesman!!!! But it turned out to be a surprise and warm feeling. Compared to some we came across.

              DEERFIELD, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always a great experience! Got the car I...

              Always a great experience! Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Car buying was not an ordeal like at some other dealerships-we drove out in the new car a short time! Follow up has been great too. I recommend this dealership to anyone, they listen and they care about you after you leave.

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              i had a wonderful experience at delray ...

              I had a wonderful experience at delray beach auto-nation sale person was great hassle free not pushy at all. Very helpful and knowledgeable would recommend to friends and family

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 Chevy SS from...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevy SS from Autonation Chevy Delray. The experience was a pleasure. I look forward to my next purchase when my daughter turns 16 in a year or so!

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff was courteous, not pushy like...

              Staff was courteous, not pushy like other dealerships to run your credit or sell upgrades. Vehicle pricing was fair after negotiations. They did peddle their upgrades / service plans etc, but did not pursue after being declined. I would recommend this dealership to others.

              NORTH LAUDERDALE, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              MY SERVICE ADVISOR, ADAM, TOOK CARE OF...

              My service advisor, adam, took care of my car very fast and accurately. I would definitely send people to adam!

              DELRAY, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Horrible experience. Unfriendly service...

              Horrible experience. Unfriendly service manager. Had my car for two days only to tell me he hasn't even looked at it. Mean while I had an appointment 2 days prior. So I have no idea what the point of the appointment was. Over charged for everything. Then when I decided to not go through with their service they charged me a ridiculous diagnosis fee. Decided to go to Arrigo and ended up in a new car that day and top dollar for my trade in. Very upsetting and I've been a chevy guy for a long time. I had such a bad feeling at autonation that once I walked into another dealership (which could've been any brand) I was just so happy not to be at Autonation. Thank god it was a dodge and not a fiat because at that point I would've taken anything! Usually I do not express my feelings on surveys however once the sales manager belittled me and made me feel like I was a child, I felt it was important to get out. Please improve so maybe after my brief experience with Dodge I can walk into Autonation chevy in 2018 and buy a new camaro or at that time who knows. Thank you.

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              Patricia, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. If you'd be willing, please call our General Manager directly at (561) 291-6048 for further assistance with moving forward. Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we hope to hear from you in the future.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)