AutoNation Chevrolet Delray

Click to Chat
AutoNation Chevrolet Delray
Sales: (866) 662-1645 | Services: (877) 287-7317
243 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Delray, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              the best truck buying experience in my life

              The best truck buying experience in my life

              HIGHLAND BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My name is John Soldo and I have a 2015...

              My name is John Soldo and I have a 2015 Chevy Tahoe, I had a few issues with my truck which I brought in to be fix and from my experience, the Guys at Delray Autonation (Service Manager & Steve) were great they got my into a loaner car and made sure they kept me up to speed with the progress of my truck, I have no complaints when it comes to these guys who were everything any dealership could ask for or better yet anything a customer could ask for or expect. My only complaint would be for Autonation CORPORATE who sent parts that were either broken or not the correct parts which held up the return of my truck but with the great people that work at the dealership, they went out of their way to make sure that I was as happy as could be due to the wrong parts being delivered and or damaged. With that said I would highly recomend AutoNation Cheverolet in Delray Beach FL and thumbs up to the service team there. Thank you Rich and Steve.

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my second visit to AutoNation...

              This was my second visit to AutoNation Chevrolet in Delray. Again, it was a great experience; the staff is friendly and helpful and I feel I got great service.

              BOYNTON, FL

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am not pleased with the trade. I was...

              I am not pleased with the trade. I was initially given $1,000 on my 2005 Tiburon, and that suddenly became $1,500 to make the numbers work. Now I see Autonation is reselling the car for $4,700. I think I deserved more on the trade (perhaps $2,000 or $3,500) and Autonation would still make a very nice little profit on the resale.

              GREENACRES, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took car in at appt time and had it...

              Took car in at appt time and had it checked out quickly Very personable and informative

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              on time service delivered with courtesy...

              On time service delivered with courtesy and professionalism.

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a 7:45 appointment and after I...

              I had a 7:45 appointment and after I went in to talk to my service advisor I sat for over 1/2 hour before he talked to me. He took 2 people that came in after me before me. I also have locking valve covers on my tires which were not put back on correctly.

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my flrst car at this...

              I purchased my flrst car at this location and definitley not a happy customer. The vehicle has had too many issues since I got it. There is no way that a brand new car should be brought back for service issues more than three times within the first 4 months of purchasing the car. On this last visit I asked for the tires to be checked because the warning and since that visit I've had to put air on that tire 2 times. Not happy with this car I've tried to trade in and not happy with the treatment in the service dept.

              CORAL SPRINGS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience

              Very good experience

              WESTON, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              Highland Beach, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience.
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I brought the car for oil change, I...

              When I brought the car for oil change, I requested checking on tires or something, my request was followed through and they found some problems with the pads. I appreciate this very much.

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the pleasure to deal with Brian...

              I had the pleasure to deal with Brian Crystal in the service dept. I had 3 recalls on my car and I knew I needed work done on my brakes. Brian called an hour later to tell me I needed 4 rotors and brakes and they found a clunk in the steering column that no one could find for the last 8 years. Brian called the next morning after all the work was completed and said he found so,e coupons for me which was a pleasant surprise. When I'm ready to trade my car in 2005 Malibu, I will definitely come here.

              BOCA, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was handled very quickly and...

              Everything was handled very quickly and with little pain!! Went in to handle a recall on a new car so it was quick and easy. First time at the dealership

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my automatic transmission sift...

              I had my automatic transmission sift handle and assembly that connects to the transmission. They charged me $350.00 for the part part and labor. The part was $98.00. the labor was $250.00 It took the repairman only 1 hour to install. Thats $250.00 labor charge. I asked the technical adviser why am I being charged $250.00 for labor and tax, he said that they had to wait till the engine cooled off before working on it. First of all the shift lever was not close to the engine and it took him oly one hour for the whole job (I was watching him) Not only did he charge me for cooling time which was not needed (I know this because I used the car fro 3 days before I brought it in and I had to change the shift position by placing my hand down where the transmission lever was, and it was just warm in that area, not close to being hot. They just giving me a con job for an excuse to why they chanrged me $250.00 for labor. That's why most people hate to bring in there cars to a dealer ship for repairs.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Technician Brian was great! He...

              Service Technician Brian was great! He did everything I needed, in much less time than I expected, and gave me back a cleaned car! Thanks!

              HIGHLAND BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for a simple oil change my...

              I went for a simple oil change my vehicle was perfectly fine. I left come to find out i now have to change my tire sensior because of a screw up that was done by delray chevy, also car was overheating because oil filter was not properly placed. Not too much of a great experience

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased that they got my...

              I was very pleased that they got my repairs done in time for me to go to the airport the next day. However, they did not reset (for the second time) my service notification on my truck and did not wash the truck.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              AutoNation Chevrolet had the best prices...

              AutoNation Chevrolet had the best prices on the 2014 Impala. We went there to look and walked away with a brand new car

              PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for your business, glad we could help!!!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received personal email communication JP...

              Received personal email communication JP Pilone, AutoNation service advisor concerning the required early oil change of break-in oil for my new car. I appreciated the note since I was not aware of the early oil change requirement and I am fanatic about the proper maintenance of my car. I scheduled the appointment and without asking was assured that the person working on my car was an expert on the unique oiling system of my car. It was done while I waited in less than an hour.. Less than I anticipated. Personal service quite frankly is more mom & pop then BIG Company bureaucracy...much appreciated.

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I found Steve Brenis over the years to...

              I found Steve Brenis over the years to be very professional and willing to work with us and explain the service required on our Malibu. It figured in to our purchase of a new one on 2/28. He considered our needs and always took the proper action required.

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)