No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
205 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Delray, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Other than the smell of smoke hanging in...

              Other than the smell of smoke hanging in car port area everything is great.

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was extremely helpful.

              Everyone was extremely helpful.

              LAKE WORTH, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great car, great salesman,,great dealer.

              Great car, great salesman,,great dealer.

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have had an experience with AutoNation...

              I have had an experience with AutoNation Chevrolet Delray which I would describe as "the two faces of AutoNation." I was both impressed with the initial sense of caring of the store's General Manager, Stephen Page, and his team during the crisis which led me to purchase a new vehicle from the dealership -- as I was dismayed when he called me to lambaste me this morning for giving the dealership a four-out-of-five stars rating on the post-purchase survey. As a marketer, I believe that providing HONEST and UNADULTERATED feedback is critical in the balance between the dealership's quest for greatness, and receiving the type of actionable insights that foster legitimate improvement. To ensure that there is no doubt as to the reason why I gave my initial "four-star" rating, it was wholly related to a very critical omission of a purchased option package that I only discovered after doing a cursory review of my window sticker. Though the dealership very quickly took ownership of the mistake and fixed it prior to my imminent departure back to my home state, I felt that this lapse -- which was not my fault -- deserved the lower grade. By reopening this situation this morning (and Mr. Paige saying that "he sees how I am") I am now also able to share that the refund of an additional $200 -- which I paid to install one of the options that we ultimately discovered was in the prepaid option package -- has still not been sent to me, though the mistake was acknowledged three weeks ago. Mr. Paige -- congratulations -- your call this morning not only negated the goodwill that you had earned with me by being so compassionate during our transaction; but also justified my lower grade on the post-delivery survey -- and an even lower one here.

              GREENSBORO, NC

              Business Response
              Jordan, we are deeply disappointed by your lackluster experience at AutoNation Chevrolet Delray. Please contact our General Manager at (561) 291-6048 so that we may ensure your experiences with our dealership are more pleasant moving forward.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman, Alan Berkowitz, was great....

              My salesman, Alan Berkowitz, was great....

              HOLLYWOOD, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience at Auto Nation Delray was...

              My experience at Auto Nation Delray was amazing. The people there are very helpful, everything was explained and nothing was left out. They also worked with me and my situion to make sure i was comfortable with my purchase. JUST overall Excellent! I would always recommend my family, friends,or Coworkers to Auto Nation.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was extremely satisfied with the...

              I was extremely satisfied with the wonderful customer service provided by Auto Nation Chevrolet

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out quickly. Always...

              In and out quickly. Always professional,always courteous and efficient Jody does a great job.

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2014 Impala LTZ is fast approaching...

              My 2014 Impala LTZ is fast approaching its second birthday and 22,000 miles without and problems. I just had a visit to the Auto Nation Delray Chevrolet dealership this week for an oil change and alignment. My service consultant, Brian Crystall, really makes my visits a pleasure. He gets my car into the shop promptly and jeeps me informed of the progress. To me the service is the most important aspect of my relationship with a dealer. You see a sales person one time for an hour or two but service is ongoing. Brian makes Auto Nation the first place I think of for service and reassures me that I made a wise choice in dealerships.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff was extremely polite and helpful...

              Staff was extremely polite and helpful in explaining our options and showing us various models to choose from

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Service and staff were very helpful,...

              Service and staff were very helpful, kind. Experience was a good one

              PLANTATION, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, its exceptional. I have been...

              As always, its exceptional. I have been dealing with Adam Roach since I bought my car there in 2008 and he is awesome. Great person who knows how to take care of his customers!!!

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This involved two things--getting a...

              This involved two things--getting a warranty refund and routine service. Couldn't believe how easily Rich/Adam madfe it to get a refuind for the AAA replacement of my battery under the warranty--they got the check in a minimum of time for th full amount. While I qwas tghdre, decidfed on gthe sp;ot to get an oil change--and in minimal time, I was finished and out the door. Couldn't ask for a better experience. My contact with Rich Benis has always been this way.

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve the manager is great !

              Steve the manager is great !

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              We are pleased to hear of your experience with Steve. Customer service and professionalism are of great importance to us, and we hare happy you were well taken care of in your dealings at our location. We hope to be of service again in the future.
              Aug 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Really excellent customer service...

              Really excellent customer service experience. The salesman, Al Posillico is great, as is the general manager. And they sell an outstanding product!

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you, Paul. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Aug 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bud carefully took time to assist in us...

              Bud carefully took time to assist in us picking out a car and explaining things to us about the car.

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience, Wendy. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Aug 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent Product and Service very...

              Excellent Product and Service very satisfied with my Chevy Malibu 2014. Rides nice, no problems.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words, Margaret! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              Aug 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service advisor Jody was great.

              Our service advisor Jody was great.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you, Wendy. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Jul 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The mechanic did s wonderful job

              The mechanic did s wonderful job

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership, Raymond!
              Jul 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)