AutoNation Chevrolet Delray

Click to Chat
Sales: (866) 662-1645 | Services: (877) 287-7317
362 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Delray, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 362

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very impressed with the new...

              I was very impressed with the new customer service Vivana Collazo. She was extremely helpful when I arrived, resolved my issue and even gave me a ride to the car rental place across the street in your golf cart. Downside: 1. the oil change took 2 hours to be done and I had to rent a car. 2. Once I logged in on Foresquare there was a discount coupon of 10 dollars off that I would greatly appreciate to be able to use, since I also had to rent a car which added cost to my oil change and air filter and blades replacement. 3. Customer service people said they could not add the discount. 4.! Very frustrating that marketing adds specific coupons that apply to what I am doing and later customer service says they can't use.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service guy could not have been more...

              The service guy could not have been more helpful or polite really nice guy knows what he I'd talking about

              DELRAY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very happy with my new Corvette. I...

              I am very happy with my new Corvette. I had a wonderful experience buying my car and highly recommend Steven Paige, Alan Berkowitz and Doug Atelline. These Gentleman gave me the time and attention I needed to build my car. They were courteous, attentive and patient and I very much appreciate this. I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to purchasing my next Corvette from them again! Donald Levine

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2007 Chevy Equinox, and have...

              I have a 2007 Chevy Equinox, and have taken it for service to other dealerships occasionally for work. This was the first time they worked on it at this dealership. I was extremely impressed with the courteous, professional, knowledgable and friendly staff. Steve in the service department worked with me to fix the problems the car was having, kept me informed the whole time and was extremely nice. For the first time I didn't feel like I was being "robbed" by taking my car to the dealership for work. Highly reccomend!!!

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Manager Steve Brenis was...

              Service Manager Steve Brenis was courteous and helpful. He clearly entered the work that I wanted done into your system. Unfortunately, the group that was doing the actual maintenance (oil change) failed to follow his directions leading to a 2 1/2 hour wait for an oil change for which an appointment had been made.

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dave and Haas were thorough and friendly....

              Dave and Haas were thorough and friendly. Allen was helpful and I felt no pressure. I love my Cruze!

              FT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly. Straight forward information...

              Friendly. Straight forward information during the process. No hidden fee's or misleading financing. Good trade in value correct with KBB. Loved our salesman Alan. Thanks.

              WELLINGTON, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very professional and...

              The staff was very professional and service was great.

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience with buying a...

              Had a great experience with buying a truck from this dealership. Barry my sales guy was great as well as the management.

              LAKE WORTH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great. Nice waiting...

              Everything was great. Nice waiting lounge. Brian was great. Car was ready when he said it would be.

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for your feedback. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 362