Click to Chat
Sales: (866) 662-1645 | Services: (877) 287-7317
290 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Delray, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have been looking to purchase a car...

              We have been looking to purchase a car for over a year and the only thing holding us back was the horrible dread of going to a dealer. I never expected how easy and pleasant our experience was. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT EXPERIENCE. Next time I purchase a car, we will deal with you.

              HIALEAH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was handled with courtesy and will...

              I was handled with courtesy and will definitely use the dealership for future service needs.

              BOCA, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience with Alan Berkowitz was...

              My experience with Alan Berkowitz was great! And the whole AutoNation team was second to none!

              DELRAY BCH, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Didn't feel pressured.

              Didn't feel pressured.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would like to personally thank Onur,...

              I would like to personally thank Onur, Wonnell, Hoss, Brian, and Steven for their outstanding service and hospitality, while making my day at AutoNation as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. I have never been treated as warmly at any prior dealership as I was at AutoNation in Delray Beach, Florida. I would certainly highly recommend them for anyone looking to purchase a Corvette Stingray or any Chevrolet automobile for that matter. They are a top notch dealership. Again, my thanks to Steven and his staff for an impeccable experience. Stepen Stimson Jupiter, Fl

              JUPITER, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was helpful getting my car...

              Everyone was helpful getting my car issues resolved

              DELRAY, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the best place to go for top...

              Always the best place to go for top service,

              HYPOLUXO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris was excellent. I rushed into the...

              Chris was excellent. I rushed into the dealership and choose the car. Chris and others put the deal together and made it painless!!!

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We are snowbirds and knowing that my...

              We are snowbirds and knowing that my vehicle had the best service and the best advice to fix a serious problem

              HIGHLAND BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service advisor was Adam Roach and...

              Our service advisor was Adam Roach and he was very helpful again as always! We will keep planning to continue to go back to him for all our service needs. We highly recommend him. William Bower Bower Management Inc

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt that my concerns about my vehicle...

              I felt that my concerns about my vehicle were addressed in a kind and professional manner. Steve Brenis gave me a peace of mind that my vehicle was safe and working properly. I will return to see him at the dealership when I need future service.

              BOCA RATON, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kevin Klein was the best sales agent I...

              Kevin Klein was the best sales agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with in purchasing my new 2015 corvette. Going back to my first time in 1968 when a bought my first car I have never liked the way you have to keep going back and forth with the salesman and his sales manager trying to make a good deal. Well we did do this but the whole time Kevin kept a smile on his face and made us truly feel like he was there to help us get that best price. I like the way he kept a professional attitude during the negotiations . He made the whole transaction a pleasant one. Even after all the papers were signed and I paid cash for my car he called to follow up with me days later to make sure everything was ok. I hope this dealership realizes what a valuable employee they have in Kevin .

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              R4EASON AUTO WAS PURCHASED WAS BECAUSE...

              R4eason auto was purchased was because of my wonderful experience with barry n,my equinoxltz is exactly what he told it would be,i could have bought it for less but his sincerety made me stick with him. Service was very professional.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone at Autonation Chevrolet Delray...

              Everyone at Autonation Chevrolet Delray was extremely helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing my new Silverado.

              WEST PALM BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              your service department functions...

              your service department functions smoothly and I am always satisfied. JP is extremely knowledgeable. He knows the product and his customers. He is a credit to your dealership.

              BOCA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jarrod Pilone was really great he saved...

              Jarrod Pilone was really great he saved me a lot of money the work was a excellent job

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was not a god car... the day after...

              It was not a god car... the day after the engine light pop up.

              GREENACRES, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We felt the sales experience was a...

              We felt the sales experience was a little misleading

              BOYNTON BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was wonderful and the...

              The service was wonderful and the customer service was excellent.

              DELRAY, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time appointment, friendly staff...

              On time appointment, friendly staff (Brian) and timely repair.

              BOCA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)